Lenders

Lenders

Ken Nastasi, Loan Originator, NMLS 877217

Clermont Office
1795 E. Highway 50 
Clermont, FL 34711

Orlando Office 
605 E. Robinson Street, Suite 410
Orlando, FL 32801
O:  (407) 214-6890
C:  (407) 509-9398
E:  ken.nastasi@cardinalfinancial.com
www.cardinalfinancial.com/kennastasi

Lenders

Jennifer Micklos & Julia Bell

Jennifer Micklos, Branch Leader 
NMLS 225781
Clermont, FL 34711
C:  (407) 203-7153
E:  jennifer.micklos@movement.com
www.mylenderjen.com


Julia Bell, Branch Manager
NMLS 459910
3208 W. SR 426, Suite 2060
Oviedo, FL 32765
C:  (321) 303-1737
E:  julia.bell@movement.com
www.mylenderjuliabell.com




Lenders

Brian Zimel, President, NMLS 336790

1310 E. Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
O:  (407) 898-4477
C:  (407) 310-7804
F:  (407) 898-0211
E:  bzimel@streamlineflorida.com
www.streamlineflorida.com

Lenders

Barry Botwin, Senior Mortgage Advisor, NMLS 216724

2699 Lee Road, Suite 600
Winter Park, FL 32789
O:  (407) 645-6315
F:  (407) 628-2609
C:  (407) 234-0329
E:  BBotwin@WaterstoneMortgage.com
www.barrybotwin.com

Lenders

Armando Tautiva, Loan Officer, NMLS 546641

1997 Longwood-Lake Mary Road, Suite 1013
Longwood, FL 32750
O:  (407) 320-1741
C:  (407) 733-0752
E:  ATautiva@signaturefinancialinc.com
www.signaturefinanialinc.com
Lenders

Sharon Gutierrez, Sales Manager, NMLS 374412

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
8865 Commodity Circle, Suite 13-102
Orlando, FL 32819
O:  (407) 533-0202
C:  (407) 580-2802
E:  sharon.gutierrez@primeres.com

Real Estate Links Our Domains